Skip to product information
1 of 1

Beautiful and Brutal Yard | Standard CD

Beautiful and Brutal Yard | Standard CD

Regular price £12.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £12.00 GBP
Sale Sold out



  1. Intro (THE GOAT) [Explicit]
  2. Massacre [Explicit]
  3. Who Told You (feat. Drake) [Explicit]
  4. Militerian (feat. Naira Marley) [Explicit]
  5. Palm Tree [Explicit]
  6. Nice Body (feat. Jorja Smith) [Explicit]
  7. Masculine (feat. Burna Boy) [Explicit]
  8. Come Look [Explicit]
  9. Cream (feat. CB) [Explicit]
  10. Comeback (feat. Villz) [Explicit]
  11. Alien Girl [Explicit]
  12. Fresh Water/Safa Kara [Explicit]
  13. My Baby [Explicit]
  14. Problem Fixer [Explicit]
  15. Killy (feat. Popcaan) [Explicit]
  16. It’s Crazy [Explicit]
  17. Bim Bim [Explicit]
  18. Come Gully Bun (Gambian President) (feat. Boss Belly) [Explicit]
  19. Playing Chess [Explicit]

View full details